Note: To play video click the small “x” at the bottom left corner in the video. After the ad disappears click the play arrow in the middle of the video

hollywood divas


After the video surfaced of a woman walking down the streets of NYC to wave awareness on verbal abuse…

The debate rages on over the ‘Catcalls’ race-baiting video featuring an average looking woman who took a walk on the wild side of New York City wearing tight clothing — and then complained about the attention she received from black and Latino men. The hilarious group at Funny Or Die filmed a parody video in response …please don’t drink anything and watch this…hahah

white man walking

Note: To play video click the small “x” at the bottom left corner in the video. After the ad disappears click the play arrow in the middle of the video

preachers of la 2


Note: To play video click the small “x” at the bottom left corner in the video. After the ad disappears click the play arrow in the middle of the video

scandal again



Eminem is gearing up to celebrate the 15th anniversary of Shady Records with the upcoming greatest hits album ‘Shady XV.’ On Wednesday (Oct. 29), the Detroit spitfire released the tracklist to the collection, which features both new and old songs from his storied label.

The compilation will be a 2-CD set with the first disc boasting 12 brand new songs from Eminem and artists his label’s roster. Eminem has five solo tracks to himself including the previously released ‘Guts Over Fear’ featuring Sia and a Bad Meets Evil collaboration with Royce Da 5’9″ called ‘Vegas.’

One song that will interest fans is the all-star posse song called ‘Detroit vs. Everybody.’ As the title suggests, the track featuring D-Town’s hot rhymers Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf and Trick Trick.

On Disc 2, listeners will get 15 tracks of Shady Records’ noteworthy hit songs from 50 Cent, D12, Obie Trice, Yelawolf and Slaughterhouse.

Finally, a bonus song is included: a demo version of Eminem’s Oscar-winning song, ‘Lose Yourself.’

Overall, the project is a must-have for Eminem fans.

‘Shady XV’ will arrive in stores on Nov. 24, which is a big day for music. Along with Em’s release, Iggy Azalea and Rick Ross are dropping their albums, ‘Reclassified’ and ‘Hood Billionaire,’ respectively.

Shady XV Tracklist

Disc 1:

1. Eminem — ‘ShadyXV’
2. Slaughterhouse — ‘Psychopath Killer’ (Ft. Eminem and Yelawolf)
3. Eminem — ‘Die Alone’ (Ft. Kobe)
4. Bad Meets Evil — ‘Vegas’
5. Slaughterhouse — ‘Ya’ll Ready Know’
6. Eminem — ‘Guts Over Fear’ (Ft. Sia)
7. Yelawolf — ‘Down’
8. D12 — ‘Bane’
9. Eminem — ‘Fine Line’
10. Skylar Grey, Eminem, and Yelawolf — ‘Twisted’
11. Eminem — ‘Right for Me’
12. Eminem, Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf, and Trick Trick — ‘Detroit Vs. Everybody’

Disc 2:

1. 50 Cent — ‘I Get Money’
2. D12 — ‘Purple Pills’
3. Eminem — ‘Lose Yourself’
4. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, and Stat Quo — ‘Cry Now (Shady Remix)’
5. Yelawolf — ‘Let’s Roll’ (Ft. Kid Rock)
6. Slaughterhouse — ‘Hammer Dance’
7. 50 Cent — ‘P.I.M.P.’
8. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his, and Lloyd Banks — ‘You Don’t Know’
9. D12 — ‘My Band’
10. Obie Trice — ‘Wanna Know’
11. 50 Cent — ‘Wanksta’
12. Obie Trice — ‘The Setup’ (Ft. Nate Dogg)
13. 50 Cent — ‘In Da Club’
14. D12 — ‘Fight Music’
15. Yelawolf — ‘Pop the Trunk’

Eminem — ‘Lose Yourself’ (Original Demo Version)




You would think that after being shot multiple times that Suge Knight would stay out of trouble. But alas, this is not the case. On Wednesday (Oct. 29), the former rap impresario, along with comedian Katt Williams, was arrested for allegedly stealing a paparazzo’s camera back in September.

Williams was arrested in Inglewood, Calif., before a hearing on a separate assault case, and Knight was arrested in Las Vegas. Both men were charged with one count of robbery stemming from the Sept. 5 incident, according to the Los Angeles Times.

Prosecutors claim that Knight and Williams stole a camera from an “independent celebrity photographer” outside of a studio in Beverly Hills, Calif.

Because Knight has a previous conviction of assault with a deadly weapon, he is looking at 30 years to life in prison in the robbery case. Williams faces seven years in prison if convicted.

Prosecutors are seeking bail be set at $1 million for Knight and $75,000 for Williams, according to the district attorney’s office.

This is not looking good for both Knight and Williams. Let’s hope the case gets resolved without the men serving some real serious prison time.



Tattle Tailzz reports,
The woman that had a secret daughter with Matthew Knowles and was somewhat friends with Solange… Taqoya Branscomb has been revealed. Earlier this year she came forward about her having a daughter with Matthew Knowles and in  a new interview with Inside Edition, the former lingerie model revealed photos of her child as she continued to allege Knowles’ paternity.
In the chat, Taqoya, who is based in Texas, discussed how her little one already shows a passion for singing and dancing.
Koi Knowles has been proven to be the father of Mathew Knowels. Taqoya told Inside Edition, that she initially was shocked to learn she was pregnant: ‘He’d had a vasectomy. Or at least that was what I was told.’ She then displayed the results of the aforementioned paternity test, which was court ordered in her suit. Of course she want’s her daughter to meet her sister Beyonce


gab bday-550

kelis looks bad

After performing at “Ball Out Beaucoup” in New Orleans, Kelis took a few photos for her fans, and let’s just say they aren’t the most flattering. With her bright, blonde tresses and too-tight bodycon dress, everyone mutally agreed that she did look indeed, off. Twitter put her on blast by saying everything from “she let Nas down” to “she can keep that ‘Milkshake’.”

She is reporting in saying that they caught her after the turn up: “That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.”